past.. present.. future..

ppl told me that first love is the most beautiful….

yet painful one…

but i don’t think i found it ryte…

my first love was not very beautiful and it’s not painful at the end…

xde la sedih sgt ke hape ke… biasa je…

for me, my greatest love is Allah and Rasulullah…

and i will apreciate my cinta terakhir…

cinta terakhir will be with my husband…

insyaallah, cinta smpai ke syurga…

so, don’t tell me that i didn’t put enough effort for the relationship…

bcoz i will work hard for it only if u r my husband….

plus, my life is not all about u.. i want to spend my time with my studies… my friends… my family.. and also myself!

i juz need trust in relationship..

trust that u can make me feel happy and better by having u around…

trust that u can love me even more in future..

trust that i love you….

n plz, u don’t have to doubt it or confirming about it…

it hurts u know…πŸ™‚

considerate also plays a big role…

busy means BUSY…

free means FREE…

sleepy means SLEEPY…

juz don’t know what’s the problem when ppl don’t know the real meaning of it…πŸ™‚

LIMITATION also important..

remember that husband have all the rights, not the boyfriend..

so, keep your distance, keep your hand, feet and all that u hav…

don’t ask for ridiculous things… lawak tahu!

and also, easily saying that u wanna break up also makes ppl irritating..

don’t u guys think the same way I am???

and words also can hurts much too..πŸ™‚

so kwn2, jaga relationship tuh elok2..

bkn dgn lover anda je, tp dgn sume org..

mak ayah adik kakak abg kawan orgrumahsebelah hah sume la

jom jadi budak baik!

p/s: juz some thought and experience from me and my frens~

Leave a Reply

