aweome pic by sethsnap!

sethsnap

After what seemed like an eternity, although it was around four days, the sun entered my life again.  The past few days, Sandy has kept my friend away from me.  This morning I peeked out the window and was delighted to see his shining face.  He welcomed me with the warmth that only he can provide.

The sun’s visit reminds me that it’s time to move forward as Sandy sinks below the horizon in the rear view mirror.  To all my east coast friends and family, you are resilient and I know you will prevail and rise up stronger than before.
To get a better view, click on a photo.  To see more of my photos, please visit my galleries.

View original post

Leave a Reply

