nice!

sethsnap

Tonight, I brought my camera and tripod with me to work.  Something about empty parking lots and vacant buildings intrigues me.  Perhaps it’s the emptiness filled with left behind auras.    Maybe it’s the feeling that I am king of work, because only a few of us are here. It’s as if I have a back stage pass, seeing what others rarely see.  Regardless, I love taking pictures anywhere and at anytime.

To get a better view of the photo or to purchase prints, click on the photo.  To see more of my work, take a tour of my galleries.

View original post

Leave a Reply

